Reviews

What are our patients saying about us?

 

Google Reviews

Janelle Adamczyk
March 2018
Couldn't be happier with my six month smile results. The staff at Cumberland Dental are absolutely beyond amazing. The whole process was communicated clearly, and made so easy. I felt comfortable every time I went into the dentist, which can usually be an unhappy and nerve racking place to go! Absolutely ecstatic with the results of my six month smile and will definitely be referring anyone wanting to straighten their teeth to Cumberland Dental! Thanks so much everyone involved. I am over the moon with the result :)
 
March 2018
Today my braces came off and I am over the moon with the results! Thanks to Jack's amazing work my once crooked teeth are now straight and perfect.
The team at Cumberland Dental made the whole process of having braces so easy and went above and beyond during the treatment.
Highly recommend.
 
March 2018
I have loved my treatment with my braces and now my teeth look amazing. Loved the care from the staff and I want to thank Jack for the wonderful job. Highly recommended for all ages.
 
Jan 2018
I received braces treatment from Cumberland Dental, and for the 2+ years I had them, I had no problems! I just got them off today and could not be any happier with how they turned out.

Jack and the dental staff were all amazing throughout the 2 years, and were able to answer any of my questions, and fix any of the problems that had arisen. They were not only extremely professional, but also made me feel comfortable and happy every step of the way. I had a lot of work done to my mouth, including having two teeth pulled, and they were happy to answer all my questions and explain the work to me. I have never had better service than here. Everyone was super friendly, and as long as you put in the effort and take their advice seriously, you will no problems.

If you need any dental work done, I'd highly recommend Cumberland Dental. They were incredible, and the results were amazing.
 
March 2018
Awesome job done by Jack with my son and daughter's braces. Wonderful, friendly staff took great care of us. Very professional all round! Highly recommend.
 
March 2018
Thank you Cumberland Dental for the lovely braces. I am very happy with them and has saved my jaw from surgery. Great surgery very proficient would recommend for kids as well.
 
Feb 2018
Great staff and excellent service, have had great experiences with Jack and his team! They go above and beyond. Thanks for my newly awesome and straight teeth.
 
March 2018
Just completed Invisalign Treatment at Cumberland Dental and can definitely recommend! I went with them as they I read that they didn’t use flashy advertising so they could keep the costs down for their patients and they are right! This was the most affordable place I found!

Jack was quick, calm and confident. He gave me realistic expectations for the differences between braces and Invisalign which I really appreciated. I only had my Invisalign for about 8 months and am extremely happy with the outcome!

The reception staff and dental nurses were also extremely friendly and they always remembered my name and and greeted me happily.

10/10 would recommend!
 
October 2017
I have had the best dental experience with Jack and his amazing staff. Thank you so much for my new and very awesome smile. Jack and his team a very professional and go above and beyond to ensure you have all you wanted and more... Highly recommended to anyone who wants the best result...... Thank you
D Trubarac
 
2017
I am very happy with my experience at Cumberland Dental. They took care of me from the very first visit (when I went to enquire about getting braces) and continue to do so each time I visit. I think I have finally found my regular dental practice! Thank you to Jack and the team at Cumberland Dental!
Mandi Carnell
2017
I was recommended by a friend and couldn't be more happy with my experience. The staff are professional but are also very friendly and inviting. 10/10 would recommend.
Yiming Liu
2017
I am really satisfied with the outcome, now I have the confidence to smile, showing my teech. Dr Jack Gaffey is professional and friendly, and other staff are also kind. Most importantly, before this I thought the process was going to be painful, however, Jack made this process a lot easier for me, without painful experience. I would recommend Cumberland Dental.
Lesley Fairbairn
2017
I am very happy with the work that I have had done on my teeth . I have already given friends my opinion, and hopefully they will take my advice ! Thank you for your expert work . I have found the staff to be very friendly and helpful at all times . Thank you Lesley .
Briana C
2017
Great dentists and staff, friendly family atmosphere and great with children! Always helpful and I highly recommend them!
 

 

Facebook Reviews

Julie Ann reviewed Cumberland Dental www.adelaidecosmeticdentist.com — 5 star

the staff are so nice and friendly and Jack was very nice and easy going made my daughter feel very comfortable l would highly recommend them  the team here are kind,helpful and caring l am so glad l found them 

 

 

 

I am very happy with my experience at Cumberland Dental and recommend anyone who wants a great dentist that does not charge an arm and a leg! Dr Jack Gaffey has to be the best dentist I have been too. Highly recommended to anyone who wants the best result.

 

 

Ann-Maree O'Connor reviewed Cumberland Dental www.adelaidecosmeticdentist.com — 5 star

What a great dental service: expert staff, latest technology, and an emphasis on dental conservation. I've been a client of this service and its predecessor for over 26 years and couldn't be happier.

 

 

 

The absolute best team!! �� they kept me calm n done incredible work on my teeth... would definitely recommend!!!

 

 

Lin Milward reviewed Cumberland Dental www.adelaidecosmeticdentist.com — 5 star

Awesome friendly staff that go above & beyond to give you the very best of service & make you feel comfortable

 

 

 
 

 

Office Hours
Monday:8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday:8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:Closed
Sunday:Closed

Contact Us